For advanced users
You can conveniently revert to a previously saved version of your content using the edit history.
Did you edit the wrong content? Do you still want to restore the previous version? You can find the Edit History button in the editor view at the bottom of the tool menu.
The edit history is hidden by default, you can open the latest content versions by clicking the Edit History button. You can restore the saved version you want by clicking on it.